The Results Archive
Including 1,022,416 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
SkyBet Football League: Football League Championship (Tier 2)
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Leeds United 95311971812
2Middlesbrough 9531114187
3West Bromwich Albion 952222121710
4Sheffield United 95131611165
5Derby County 95131310163
6Wigan Athletic 95131411163
7Brentford 94321610156
8Bristol City 94231411143
9Nottingham Forest 9351119142
10Blackburn Rovers 93511111140
11Norwich City 94231313140
12Sheffield Wednesday 94231414140
13Aston Villa 93421514131
14Swansea City 934276131
15Bolton Wanderers 933391212-3
16Queens Park Rangers 931571510-8
17Birmingham City 9162789-1
18Stoke City 923412169-4
19Rotherham United 93066149-8
20Reading 922512138-1
21Hull City 92169167-7
22Millwall 91357136-6
23Ipswich Town 90546125-6
24Preston North End 91269185-9