The Results Archive
Including 1,022,416 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Northern League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGA
1Darlington St Aug... 1812243917262.29
2Newcastle West End 1812244424261.83
3Stockton [1] 1810444118242.28
4Newcastle East End 189363028211.07
5Darlington 187654620202.30
6Middlesbrough 189274237201.14
7South Bank 1862103360140.55
8Auckland Town 1844104149120.84
9Birtley 1842122848100.58
10Elswick Rangers 182313216470.33