The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 23221089226767
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 24182479295650
3East Manchester 25145666404726
4Hindsford 23106764483616
5Springhead 2211384435369
6Heyside 22105744343510
7Royton Town 269215506429-14
8Walshaw Sports 208210425226-10
9Stockport Georgians 20749424625-4
10Bolton County 227312325024-18
11Dukinfield Town 196211414320-2
12Prestwich Heys Re... 12615242719-3
13Manchester Gregor... 225413305619-26
14AFC Monton 215313288318-55
15Rochdale Sacred H... 175210384217-4
16Old Altrinchamians 243516317314-42