The Results Archive
Including 991,305 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
West Yorkshire League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Beeston St Anthonys 30204682446438
2Bardsey 30187579386141
3Knaresborough Town (-3) 30195665385927
4Otley Town 3015695546519
5Carlton Athletic 3015312676848-1
6Field 301451173634710
7Leeds City 301441259494610
8Ripon City 3012513475741-10
9Boroughbridge 3012315515439-3
10Oxenhope Recreation 3010713545837-4
11Wetherby Athletic (-1) 3011514495637-7
12Whitkirk Wanderers 3011316587036-12
13Pool 309615487133-23
14East End Park WMC 308418396228-23
15Sherburn White Rose 306816375226-15
16Altofts 306519417823-37