The Results Archive
Including 1,023,606 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Manchester City 97202632323
2Liverpool 97201632313
3Chelsea 96302072113
4Tottenham Hotspur 9702167219
5Arsenal 86021910189
6AFC Bournemouth 95221612174
7Watford 95131312161
8Wolverhampton Wan... 943298151
9Manchester United 9423151614-1
10Leicester City 84041412122
11Everton 83321312121
12Brighton & Hove A... 9324101311-3
13Burnley 922510178-7
14Crystal Palace 8215597-4
15West Ham United 92168147-6
16Southampton 91356146-8
17Cardiff City 91268195-11
18Fulham 912611255-14
19Huddersfield Town 90364183-14
20Newcastle United 90276142-8