The Results Archive
Including 1,023,362 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
SkyBet Football League: Football League One (Tier 3)
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Peterborough United 1383230192711
2Portsmouth 148332113278
3Barnsley 127412692517
4Doncaster Rovers 137332116245
5Sunderland 1265124132311
6Accrington Stanley 136521713234
7Walsall 126421512223
8Fleetwood Town 135532112209
9Southend United 136251716201
10Luton Town 135441918191
11Charlton Athletic 125341918181
12Coventry City 13535111318-2
13Scunthorpe United 13454202617-6
14Blackpool 11371129163
15Burton Albion 12426131514-2
16AFC Wimbledon 13427111614-5
17Rochdale 13346192813-9
18Shrewsbury Town 13265111312-2
19Wycombe Wanderers 13265141912-5
20Gillingham 12327152211-7
21Bristol Rovers 1324791310-4
22Bradford City 13319102010-10
23Oxford United 1323813239-10
24Plymouth Argyle 121479217-12