The Results Archive
Including 1,021,789 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Chelsea 55001441510
2Liverpool 5500112159
3Manchester City 54101431311
4Watford 5401105125
5AFC Bournemouth 5311107103
6Tottenham Hotspur 530210694
7Arsenal 530210991
8Manchester United 53028890
9Everton 41307661
10Leicester City 5203896-1
11Crystal Palace 5203466-2
12Wolverhampton Wan... 4121455-1
13Southampton 41124440
14Brighton & Hove A... 4112574-2
15Fulham 51137124-5
16Cardiff City 5023392-6
17Huddersfield Town 50232112-9
18Newcastle United 5014481-4
19Burnley 4013391-6
20West Ham United 40042100-8