The Results Archive
Including 941,997 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
SkyBet Football League: SkyBet League Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Luton Town 27166562275435
2Notts County 27149446285118
3Accrington Stanley 26144844304614
4Wycombe Wanderers 27137749364613
5Exeter City 2614393632454
6Lincoln City 27128737264411
7Coventry City 2713592819449
8Mansfield Town 27111153829449
9Swindon Town 26142103934445
10Colchester United 2811893734413
11Newport County AFC 271098333539-2
12Cambridge United 271089253138-6
13Crawley Town 2710611273136-4
14Carlisle United 269710343734-3
15Stevenage 279711374034-3
16Cheltenham Town 289712374134-4
17Grimsby Town 289712273834-11
18Port Vale 289514303632-6
19Morecambe 277812273729-10
20Crewe Alexandra 279216294229-13
21Yeovil Town 267712374428-7
22Forest Green Rovers 277515304426-14
23Chesterfield 286616285124-23
24Barnet 275517264120-15