The Results Archive
Including 1,018,769 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Vanarama National League: Vanarama National
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Wrexham 541091138
2FC Halifax Town 5401103127
3AFC Fylde 5320103117
4Sutton United 532085113
5Gateshead 531185103
6Solihull Moors 531176101
7Harrogate Town 52309594
8Chesterfield 53029693
9Leyton Orient 52307592
10Ebbsfleet United 52125372
11Barrow 52128771
12Salford City 52128870
13Maidstone United 5212577-2
14Hartlepool United 51316660
15Eastleigh 5203576-2
16Bromley 5122565-1
17Boreham Wood 5122255-3
18Havant & Waterloo... 51228115-3
19Aldershot Town 5113274-5
20Dover Athletic 51137124-5
21Braintree Town 5023592-4
22Barnet 5023282-6
23Dagenham and Redb... 5014591-4
24Maidenhead United 50144101-6