The Results Archive
Including 1,018,730 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
SkyBet Football League: Football League One (Tier 3)
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Peterborough United 33009396
2Portsmouth 33007295
3Barnsley 32106076
4Walsall 32105372
5Doncaster Rovers 32016363
6Gillingham 32016363
7AFC Wimbledon 31201051
8Fleetwood Town 31114341
9Scunthorpe United 21103241
10Southend United 31115441
11Sunderland 21103241
12Charlton Athletic 31114440
13Coventry City 31112240
14Accrington Stanley 3111344-1
15Rochdale 3111574-2
16Bristol Rovers 3102453-1
17Burton Albion 3102353-2
18Bradford City 3102143-3
19Blackpool 3021122-1
20Plymouth Argyle 3012241-2
21Shrewsbury Town 3012131-2
22Luton Town 3012251-3
23Wycombe Wanderers 3012151-4
24Oxford United 30031100-9