The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Vanarama National League: Vanarama National North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Salford City 27194449266123
2Harrogate Town 26155660335027
3Brackley Town 261310346234923
4York City 27136853404513
5Spennymoor Town 25136651404511
6Blyth Spartans 251411057434314
7Kidderminster Har... 251010542294013
8Chorley 2610973024396
9Stockport County 26107949393710
10Bradford Park Avenue 26106104135366
11Boston United 2610511434435-1
12Tamworth 2610511404635-6
13Curzon Ashton 25898323733-5
14FC United of Manc... 269611434933-6
15Southport 278811375132-14
16Alfreton Town 269314434430-1
17Nuneaton Town 268513344429-10
18Leamington 267712344328-9
19Darlington 1883 276912344327-9
20AFC Telford United 248313324427-12
21Gainsborough Trinity 247413294525-16
22North Ferriby United 26142111687-57