The Results Archive
Including 961,830 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Northern Premier League: First Division North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Hyde 32218375267149
2South Shields 29206365326633
3Scarborough Athletic 30204671336438
4Bamber Bridge 311710466326134
5Prescot Cables 32185964385926
6Trafford 34131294946513
7Tadcaster Albion 321471154394915
8Clitheroe 33154146259493
9Colwyn Bay 29138858334725
10Glossop North End 3213514575844-1
11Colne 3213514505244-2
12Droylsden 3111911555642-1
13Atherton Collieries 3111911404242-2
14Ossett Town 3211516375338-16
15Kendal Town 329617506933-19
16Ramsbottom United 299515414732-6
17Mossley 318815436232-19
18Brighouse Town 339420487331-25
19Skelmersdale United 3471017437031-27
20Radcliffe Borough 318716407131-31
21Ossett Albion 307716335928-26
22Goole AFC 345623378821-51