The Results Archive
Including 1,018,730 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Vanarama National League: Vanarama National North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Chorley 550090159
2Boston United 540183125
3AFC Telford United 532074113
4Hereford 531162104
5Bradford Park Avenue 531176101
6Stockport County 52218484
7Leamington 522111883
8Alfreton Town 52129871
9York City 52124470
10Curzon Ashton 5212467-2
11Kidderminster Har... 413011863
12Brackley Town 520311962
13Altrincham 512210115-1
14Darlington 1883 512210125-2
15Ashton United 51228135-5
16Blyth Spartans 5113111041
17Chester FC 3111484-4
18Spennymoor Town 50328103-2
19Guiseley 5032473-3
20Southport 51045103-5
21FC United of Manc... 41036133-7
22Nuneaton Town 5023272-5