The Results Archive
Including 941,997 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Vanarama National League: Vanarama National North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Salford City 26184447255822
2Harrogate Town 25155559315028
3Brackley Town 25139345224823
4Spennymoor Town 24135649384411
5Blyth Spartans 241401056424214
6York City 25125846354111
7Kidderminster Har... 251010542294013
8Chorley 2510872822386
9Stockport County 25107848363712
10Bradford Park Avenue 26106104135366
11Tamworth 2510411394534-6
12Curzon Ashton 25898323733-5
13Boston United 259511384332-5
14FC United of Manc... 259511424832-6
15Nuneaton Town 268513344429-10
16Southport 267811345029-16
17Leamington 257711333928-6
18Alfreton Town 258314394327-4
19AFC Telford United 238312293927-10
20Darlington 1883 266812324126-9
21Gainsborough Trinity 247413294525-16
22North Ferriby United 25142010637-53