The Results Archive
Including 1,022,416 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Ryman Isthmian League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Tonbridge Angels 76101111910
2Bognor Regis Town 7340169137
3Enfield Town 73401710137
4Folkestone Invicta 7412138135
5Worthing 640286122
6Dorking Wanderers 7241119102
7Margate 731397102
8AFC Hornchurch 716012993
9Carshalton Athletic 62317691
10Lewes 62318791
11Whitehawk 7232131291
12Haringey Borough 62229782
13Potters Bar Town 62226581
14Wingate and Finchley 72239118-2
15Leatherhead 72237118-4
16Merstham 72238128-4
17Kingstonian 72148137-5
18Bishops Stortford 71248125-4
19Corinthian Casuals 61237125-5
20Brightlingsea Regent 71245125-7
21Burgess Hill Town 71247145-7
22Harlow Town 711510164-6