The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Ryman Isthmian League: Ryman League North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AFC Hornchurch 29214462246738
2Bowers and Pitsea 30193865316034
3Canvey Island 28164868395229
4Dereham Town 29157748365212
5Maldon and Tiptree 28146862474815
6Haringey Borough 27145850354715
7Barking 3012994440454
8Potters Bar Town 26135849354414
9Grays Athletic 3111812515341-2
10Bury Town 301010104745402
11Waltham Abbey 27116105750397
12Witham Town 28116114239393
13Hertford Town 2810810344838-14
14AFC Sudbury 3081111414835-7
15Soham Town Rangers 289613394933-10
16Aveley 308814344632-12
17Heybridge Swifts 1894542273115
18Mildenhall Town 2971012364931-13
19Tilbury 289415496931-20
20Brentwood Town 257513425326-11
21Norwich United 2851112396026-21
22Ware 257414284725-19
23Romford 265714305122-21
24Cheshunt 284519357317-38