The Results Archive
Including 1,018,730 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Ryman Isthmian League: First Division North
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Heybridge Swifts 22003063
2Romford 21104143
3Grays Athletic 21103142
4Canvey Island 21102141
5Maldon and Tiptree 21102141
6Aveley 11006036
7AFC Sudbury 21014133
8Basildon United 11002131
9Felixstowe and Wa... 21013330
10Great Wakering Ro... 2101233-1
11Witham Town 2101343-1
12Dereham Town 2101483-4
13Bowers and Pitsea 10100010
14Mildenhall Town 2011231-1
15Bury Town 2011241-2
16Coggeshall Town 2011241-2
17Soham Town Rangers 2011241-2
18Tilbury 2011261-4
19Brentwood Town 1001010-1
20Barking 2002240-2