The Results Archive
Including 960,579 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Wessex League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Christchurch 24176161215740
2AFC Stoneham 27175565305635
3Andover New Street 26180861455416
4Tadley Calleva 26154772404932
5Laverstock and Ford 26154766404926
6United Services P... 24144653344619
7Romsey Town 22133652344218
8Alton Town 27125105454410
9Ringwood Town 27122137070380
10New Milton Town 2610610464736-1
11Downton 2511113455334-8
12Fawley 2393113535300
13Totton and Eling 267613426227-20
14Hythe and Dibden 235612344721-13
15Whitchurch United 256316346221-28
16East Cowes Victor... 254615406118-21
17Verwood Town 275319387118-33
18Folland Sports 274518328417-52
19Weymouth Reserves 820611216-10