The Results Archive
Including 1,023,522 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Combined Counties League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Farnham Town 1283128102718
2Dorking Wanderers... 1274132192513
3Bedfont and Feltham 107304092431
4Sheerwater 1173128152413
5Frimley Green 1165021102311
6AC London 127232822236
7Epsom and Ewell 1170431182113
8Ash United 115423223199
9British Airways 13526263117-5
10Tooting Bec 115152320163
11Chessington and H... 12516222416-2
12Sandhurst Town 10433162115-5
13Godalming Town 10316142210-8
14Kensington Borough 11317192910-10
15Eversley and Cali... 930615209-5
16Bagshot 1221910477-37
17FC Deportivo Galicia 1012712215-9
18Fleet Spurs 1010914313-17
19Cove 10001011300-19