The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Eastern Counties League: Thurlow Nunn Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Whitton United 24200492286064
2Woodbridge Town 23193185286057
3Framlingham Town 23183273195754
4Swaffham Town 25174489275562
5Kings Lynn Town R... 26172770455325
6Braintree Town Re... 24153660374823
7Norwich CBS 25134861404321
8Debenham LC 2612594236416
9AFC Sudbury Reserves 2810513515235-1
10Halstead Town 248974949330
11Leiston Reserves 269611556633-11
12Downham Town 269512424832-6
13Holland 219111363928-3
14Cornard United 268414375628-19
15Diss Town 248313386327-25
16March Town United 256712354825-13
17Little Oakley 256712456125-16
18Norwich United Re... 265516317420-43
19Wisbech St Mary 225215326717-35
20Needham Market Re... 2640223511112-76
21Team Bury 273222309411-64