The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Hellenic League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Highworth Town 28224291327059
2Thatcham Town 27214288206768
3Wantage Town 26183564265738
4Flackwell Heath 27176462365726
5Bracknell Town 24182479215658
6Binfield 25137555454610
7Brimscombe and Th... 2514294337446
8Longlevens AFC 27116105249393
9Windsor 24104104542343
10Royal Wootton Bas... 2810414376034-23
11Tuffley Rovers 259610334433-11
12Brackley Town Dev 24851151402911
13Abingdon United 287813445929-15
14Oxford City Nomads 259115456028-15
15Ascot United 307419437225-29
16Lydney Town 246513305123-21
17Fairford Town 264715386619-28
18Woodley United 294718185919-41
19Burnham 284519268517-59
20Highmoor Ibis 263617307015-40