The Results Archive
Including 942,359 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Hellenic League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Highworth Town 27224189287061
2Thatcham Town 26204280206460
3Wantage Town 26183564265738
4Bracknell Town 23172474215353
5Flackwell Heath 25156457345123
6Binfield 2412755245437
7Brimscombe and Th... 2413294035415
8Longlevens AFC 27116105249393
9Windsor 2310494339344
10Royal Wootton Bas... 2710413375834-21
11Tuffley Rovers 259610334433-11
12Brackley Town Dev 24851151402911
13Oxford City Nomads 249114435728-14
14Abingdon United 266812405226-12
15Lydney Town 236512304323-13
16Ascot United 296419387022-32
17Fairford Town 264715386619-28
18Woodley United 284717185619-38
19Burnham 284519268517-59
20Highmoor Ibis 253616286515-37