The Results Archive
Including 941,147 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Northern Premier League: Evo-Stik First Division South
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Basford United 26215062216841
2Bedworth United 2614574234478
3Frickley Athletic 24144659354624
4Alvechurch 21134441284313
5Cleethorpes Town 22126445264219
6Stamford 26118742264116
7Leek Town 25124948304018
8Chasetown 2512494639407
9Corby Town 26123114643393
10Stocksbridge Park... 2599752373615
11Belper Town 269512315032-19
12Loughborough Dynamo 288713425331-11
13Spalding United 259313293630-7
14Lincoln United 249312455630-11
15Newcastle Town 257513354626-11
16Market Drayton Town 267514264826-22
17Kidsgrove Athletic 237412374825-11
18Gresley AFC 246612294524-16
19Peterborough Sports 246513354323-8
20Sheffield 245811405023-10
21Carlton Town 206410283222-4
22Romulus 275715356922-34