The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
East Midlands Counties League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Teversal 24163550285122
2Anstey Nomads 22152559334726
3Selston 24145550354715
4Dunkirk 23133764374227
5Blaby and Whetsto... 26133106253429
6Birstall United 25125865404125
7Kimberley Miners ... 20125343204123
8Gedling Miners We... 27132125552413
9Aylestone Park 25123105142399
10Belper United 2411673529396
11Clifton All Whites 23106760363624
12Stapenhill 2296754433311
13Radford 2295852393213
14Barrow Town 249510424932-7
15Borrowash Victoria 249411485531-7
16Holbrook Sports 21100114037303
17West Bridgford 258116326425-32
18Ashby Ivanhoe 227213384523-7
19Graham Street Prims 245712315522-24
20Arnold Town 216015396218-23
21Holwell Sports 224414326316-31
22Radcliffe Olympic 241122151004-85