The Results Archive
Including 1,023,522 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
East Midlands Counties League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Selston 1110103263126
2Sherwood Colliery 109103882830
3Newark Flowserve 1282236112625
4Graham Street Prims 1271444212223
5Radford 1271436192217
6Barrow Town 107032622214
7Clipstone 127052725212
8Ingles 1161423111912
9Eastwood Community 106132316197
10Kimberley Miners ... 115421815193
11Clifton All Whites 1251639231616
12Heanor Town 105142017163
13Belper United 94231616140
14Ashby Ivanhoe 104152220132
15Gedling Miners We... 11317142410-10
16Teversal 1230916209-4
17Borrowash Victoria 112097556-48
18Rainworth Miners ... 12111011314-20
19West Bridgford 101098463-38
20Arnold Town 1201117571-50