The Results Archive
Including 943,611 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
East Midlands Counties League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Teversal 24163550285122
2Anstey Nomads 22152559334726
3Selston 24145550354715
4Blaby and Whetsto... 25133961484213
5Birstall United 24125763374126
6Kimberley Miners ... 20125343204123
7Dunkirk 22123758373921
8Aylestone Park 25123105142399
9Belper United 2411673529396
10Gedling Miners We... 26122125250382
11Clifton All Whites 2196655313324
12Radford 2295852393213
13Barrow Town 23959414732-6
14Borrowash Victoria 249411485531-7
15Stapenhill 218674942307
16Holbrook Sports 21100114037303
17West Bridgford 248115325825-26
18Ashby Ivanhoe 227213384523-7
19Graham Street Prims 234712295419-25
20Arnold Town 216015396218-23
21Holwell Sports 224414326316-31
22Radcliffe Olympic 241122151004-85