The Results Archive
Including 942,359 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Ebac Northern League: Ebac Northern League Division Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Northallerton Town 25172661365325
2Tow Law Town 23145457364721
3Heaton Stannington 22128254314423
4Blyth Town 23126551324219
5Whickham 23133748314217
6Hebburn Town 25118639234116
7Billingham Town 23116643303913
8Durham City 2411674643393
9Willington 23115743283815
10Thornaby 24114954343720
11Jarrow 23959313632-5
12Esh Winning 259511465832-12
13Easington Colliery 268711475431-7
14Chester-le-Street... 22868303530-5
15Ryton and Crawcro... 257414305125-21
16West Allotment Ce... 246612385024-12
17Crook Town 217311355124-16
18Bedlington Terriers 226412273622-9
19Darlington RA 255317265118-25
20Brandon United 224414325316-21
21Alnwick Town 243417296813-39