The Results Archive
Including 961,830 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
North West Counties League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Silsden 30242478267452
2Litherland REMYCA 30224486297057
3Whitchurch Alport 28203564216343
4Sandbach United 291721059445315
5Cammell Laird 321641266515215
6Prestwich Heys 24163568315137
7AFC Blackpool 29143125549456
8Alsager Town 2612685548427
9Holker Old Boys 2812511476341-16
10Carlisle City 29124135248404
11Stockport Town 30116135353390
12New Mills 2611411515837-7
13FC Oswestry Town 3111416516637-15
14Atherton LR 2911315465336-7
15Cheadle Town 259511415032-9
16Abbey Hutton United 258611364330-7
17Chadderton 287714526828-16
18Eccleshall 277515377126-34
19Bacup Borough 237214325523-23
20St Helens Town 306321407421-34
21Daisy Hill 275517336720-34
22Nelson 283619296315-34