The Results Archive
Including 960,566 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Spartan South Midlands League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Southall 24222085196866
2Baldock Town 26187169206149
3London Lions 28173870505420
4Winslow United 24161784454939
5Enfield Borough 26161967524915
6Broadfields United 25153764394825
7Wodson Park 2714674739488
8Risborough Rangers 27127866384328
9Bedford 3011514456938-24
10Buckingham Athletic 24107750353715
11Harefield United 27113135045365
12Ampthill Town 2698958473511
13Brimsdown 249695552333
14Rayners Lane 279315415630-15
15Hatfield Town 278316416527-24
16Langford 278316355927-24
17FC Broxbourne Bor... 266119497519-26
18Hillingdon Borough 255218287617-48
19Codicote 253319338512-52
20St Neots Town Saints 253220289911-71