The Results Archive
Including 1,001,676 match results over 137 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities.
Spartan South Midlands League: Division Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Park View 29254097297968
2AFC Southgate 29210896586338
3Aston Clinton 26186272206052
4Totternhoe 27192684335951
5Amersham Town 30174979475532
6Mursley United 31166971515420
7Old Bradwell United 27146762384824
8Pitstone and Ivin... 31137118577468
9Loughton Manor 29129865454520
10MK Gallacticos 2912611798342-4
11Unite MK 29131156864404
12The 61 FC (Luton) 306618388324-45
13Clean Slate 275517288220-54
14Grendon Rangers 305421377619-39
15Berkhamsted Rangers 305421388919-51
16Tring Town 283520277814-51
17Tring Corinthians 3033243210512-73