The Results Archive
Including 943,620 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Southern Football League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AFC Rushden & Dia... 24157252135239
2AFC Dunstable 26157452235229
3Beaconsfield SYCOB 24163551305121
4Hayes and Yeading... 24143751334518
5Cambridge City 24134761364325
6Moneyfields 24126649344215
7Hartley Wintney 21123647303917
8Chalfont St Peter 2411673025395
9Kempston Rovers 2511594743384
10Ashford Town (Mid... 241131056403616
11Thame United 2311394438366
12Bedford Town 25104113736341
13Egham Town 24969344533-11
14Uxbridge 269512425332-11
15Northwood 258710384231-4
16Marlow 248610374430-7
17Aylesbury 248313283827-10
18Fleet Town 245712255522-30
19Aylesbury United 246315215221-31
20Barton Rovers 264715205019-30
21Hanwell Town 245316194318-24
22Arlesey Town 25151922608-38