The Results Archive
Including 1,023,522 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Southern Football League: Premier Division Central
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Kettering Town 98012162415
2Coalville Town 96121911198
3Stourbridge 105411711196
4Leiston 95222112179
5Royston Town 105231714173
6Alvechurch 10442139164
7Banbury United 104421110161
8Biggleswade Town 9360127155
9Stratford Town 10343131513-2
10Halesowen Town 10343101313-3
11AFC Rushden & Dia... 93331611125
12Barwell 103341110121
13Needham Market 103342019121
14St Ives Town 93336712-1
15Rushall Olympic 10253121611-4
16Tamworth 10244121310-1
17Lowestoft Town 9315101310-3
18Kings Lynn Town 92349119-2
19St Neots Town 9234699-3
20Hitchin Town 91448177-9
21Redditch United 1020813276-14
22Bedworth United 100378243-16