The Results Archive
Including 961,147 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Western League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Roman Glass St Ge... 30206491356656
2Keynsham Town 32206688516637
3Westbury United 31189471246347
4Welton Rovers 28148659365023
5Radstock Town 27145856414715
6Cheddar 271431056384518
7Bishops Lydeard 3114314617345-12
8Devizes Town 2812885345448
9Bishop Sutton 3013512555644-1
10Almondsbury UWE 3212614474842-1
11Oldland Abbotonians 2612594441413
12Chard Town 29117115247405
13Chippenham Park 3391113415538-14
14Malmesbury Victoria 2511410455537-10
15Calne Town 3010713486637-18
16Wincanton Town 289811405035-10
17Bristol Telephones 2610313475433-7
18Corsham Town 318617315230-21
19Portishead Town 327718387028-32
20Ashton & Backwell... 296716254725-22
21Sherborne Town 316619477724-30
22Warminster Town 325819437723-34