The Results Archive
Including 1,023,522 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1St Martins (Devon) 32261584347950
2Newton Abbot Spurs 32252583267757
3Bovey Tracey 322011170546116
4Budleigh Salterton 321841089475842
5University of Exeter 321651179595320
6Crediton United 321651157465311
7Ilfracombe Town 3215512525450-2
8Teignmouth 321451378614717
9Torridgeside 321451367564711
10Axminster Town 3212515596941-10
11Sidmouth Town 3210715626737-5
12Appledore 3210616497336-24
13Brixham AFC 3281113486535-17
14Honiton Town 328519538729-34
15Alphington 327619438227-39
16Galmpton and Rose... 328222437026-27
17Liverton United 3263233410021-66