The Results Archive
Including 961,147 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1St Martins (Devon) 21151548284620
2Newton Abbot Spurs 21142545204425
3Budleigh Salterton 24133868344234
4Crediton United 20132538234115
5University of Exeter 20112754393515
6Bovey Tracey 1711153329344
7Axminster Town 22949424431-2
8Torridgeside 1684443272816
9Teignmouth 178364031279
10Ilfracombe Town 19757323326-1
11Brixham AFC 21687363926-3
12Honiton Town 216411374622-9
13Sidmouth Town 235612415421-13
14Appledore 205510225020-28
15Galmpton and Rose... 215214264317-17
16Liverton United 214314245915-35
17Alphington 203314235312-30