The Results Archive
Including 1,003,546 match results over 137 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Newton Abbot Spurs 31232680267154
2St Martins (Devon) 28221570346736
3Budleigh Salterton 321841089475842
4Crediton United 27163852365116
5Ilfracombe Town 2915595144507
6Bovey Tracey 26151105348465
7University of Exeter 26135863464417
8Teignmouth 26134963474316
9Axminster Town 3112514586541-7
10Torridgeside 26114115548377
11Brixham AFC 3081012456034-15
12Sidmouth Town 309615576533-8
13Appledore 289514386132-23
14Honiton Town 297517497526-26
15Galmpton and Rose... 286220376120-24
16Alphington 285518327120-39
17Liverton United 295321318918-58