The Results Archive
Including 941,147 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Dr Martens League: Dr Martens Western Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Redditch United 40259675308445
2Gloucester City 40247977467931
3Cirencester Town 402441273407633
4Halesowen Town 402013764407324
5Rugby United 402181157407117
6Team Bath 402161362416921
7Solihull Borough 401991250316619
8Sutton Coldfield ... 401615952386314
9Bromsgrove Rovers 4016111360485912
10Ilkeston Town 40161014585958-1
11Clevedon Town 4016519555953-4
12Gresley Rovers 4015718526052-8
13Mangotsfield United 40148187070500
14Evesham United 4015520565750-1
15Taunton Town 4014818505550-5
16Yate Town 4011920517942-28
17Swindon Supermarine 4010921416939-28
18Stourport Swifts 4091120436238-19
19Bedworth United 4081220396136-22
20Cinderford Town 407924509430-44
21Shepshed Dynamo 4051322318728-56