The Results Archive
Including 943,700 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Hellenic League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Bicester Town 20143351274524
2Virginia Water 18134154194335
3Penn and Tylers G... 15103240153325
4Sandhurst Town 1583445242721
5Holyport 1783645332712
6Wallingford Town 17755252626-1
7Wokingham and Emb... 1681738242514
8Didcot Town Reserves 164842924205
9Thame Rangers 16628264520-19
10AFC Aldermaston 15537263518-9
11Chalfont Wasps 165110333916-6
12Chinnor 173311193812-19
13Milton United 17211424527-28
14Henley Town 1310123573-54