The Results Archive
Including 969,302 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Spartan South Midlands League: Division Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Kent Athletic 26174551245527
2Aston Clinton (-1) 26174575385437
3Broxbourne Borough 26154741264915
4Risborough Rangers 26128663364427
5The 61 FC (Luton) 26127762394323
6Tring Corinthians 261151057443813
7Totternhoe 2611510576238-5
8Hale Leys United 2612113677637-9
9Mursley United 269710464734-1
10Old Bradwell United 2610412445034-6
11Pitstone and Ivin... 269512475632-9
12Wolverton Town 268315385427-16
13Aylesbury Reserves 267118457622-31
14Caddington 26302330959-65