The Results Archive
Including 1,004,133 match results over 137 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Spartan South Midlands League: Division Two
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AFC Dunstable 302316124387086
2Kings Langley 30213678346644
3Crawley Green (-3) 30214581336448
4Tring Corinthians 301821071465625
5Aston Clinton 30167787495538
6Risborough Rangers 301641062515211
7Kent Athletic 30156982405142
8The 61 FC (Luton) 301551077515026
9Caddington 301441296624634
10Totternhoe 30142145752445
11Mursley United 3098136156355
12Loughton Orient 308616457030-25
13Pitstone and Ivin... 308418376928-32
14Padbury United 304521339717-64
15Markyate 3024242214610-124
16Old Bradwell United 302325251449-119