The Results Archive
Including 943,628 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Wessex League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Tadley Calleva 21153367284839
2Christchurch 19144150184632
3Andover New Street 22150753404513
4AFC Stoneham 22125549274122
5Romsey Town 20123551333918
6Laverstock and Ford 21113751373614
7United Services P... 19113542293613
8Alton Town 2211384743364
9New Milton Town 249694441333
10Ringwood Town 2410212646632-2
11Downton 219111384428-6
12Totton and Eling 227411395625-17
13Fawley 176382626210
14Whitchurch United 226214325820-26
15East Cowes Victor... 19469334318-10
16Hythe and Dibden 18369274115-14
17Verwood Town 234118336213-29
18Folland Sports 223316287212-44
19Weymouth Reserves 820611216-10