The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1St Martins (Devon) 32261584347950
2Newton Abbot Spurs 32252583267757
3Bovey Tracey 322011170546116
4Budleigh Salterton 321841089475842
5University of Exeter 321651179595320
6Crediton United 321651157465311
7Ilfracombe Town 3215512525450-2
8Teignmouth 321451378614717
9Torridgeside 321451367564711
10Axminster Town 3212515596941-10
11Sidmouth Town 3210715626737-5
12Appledore 3210616497336-24
13Brixham AFC 3281113486535-17
14Honiton Town 328519538729-34
15Alphington 327619438227-39
16Galmpton and Rose... 328222437026-27
17Liverton United 3263233410021-66