The Results Archive
Including 1,002,814 match results over 137 seasons
Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum.
Hellenic League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Virginia Water 26204276276449
2Bicester Town 25183463325731
3Sandhurst Town 25153770384832
4Penn and Tylers G... 24153664344830
5Holyport 25143864464518
6Wokingham and Emb... 24132961384123
7Wallingford Town 2410683837361
8Thame Rangers 259214447129-27
9Chalfont Wasps 267415435425-11
10Didcot Town Reserves 2441284141240
11AFC Aldermaston 256514346323-29
12Chinnor 256415315722-26
13Milton United 253319296612-37
14Henley Town 1310123573-54