The Results Archive
Including 1,022,233 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018.
Leicestershire Senior League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Ashby Ivanhoe 302325109577152
2FC Dynamo 302028104506254
3Blaby and Whetsto... 30193875296046
4Stapenhill 30168664345630
5Rothley Imperial 30167767505517
6Lutterworth Athletic 301731070415429
7Thurmaston Town 301641085445241
8Aylestone Park 30138970494721
9Birstall United 30138972564716
10Kirby Muxloe Rese... 3012414456140-16
11Saffron Dynamo 3011514505838-8
12Sileby Town 3011514465838-12
13Highfield Rangers 3010119507031-20
14Cottesmore Amateurs 305718387922-41
15Ratby Sports 302325321049-72
16Asfordby Amateurs (-3) 30022818155-1-137