The Results Archive
Including 969,433 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Leicestershire Senior League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Bardon Hill 20151467304637
2Ingles 20142464214443
3Allexton and New ... 23125668334135
4FC Khalsa GAD 19124362314031
5Barlestone St Giles 2212374741396
6Coalville Town Re... 2311575345388
7Saffron Dynamo 19113559373622
8Friar Lane and Ep... 2410311505133-1
9Hathern 2110295050320
10Sileby Town 2293104542303
11Ellistown 19739334924-16
12GNG 206410414922-8
13Cottesmore Amateurs 216213415420-13
14Ashby Ivanhoe Res... 184014217412-53
15Kirby Muxloe Rese... 223316349412-60
16Ibstock United 15011413471-34