The Results Archive
Including 961,813 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 19181075195556
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 22162473275046
3East Manchester 20134354294325
4Heyside 18103540263314
5Hindsford 1894551373114
6Springhead 178363629277
7Royton Town 218211414526-4
8Stockport Georgians 166373636210
9Prestwich Heys Re... 12615242719-3
10Walshaw Sports 15528284217-14
11Dukinfield Town 15519313516-4
12Bolton County 184212244614-22
13AFC Monton 164210226214-40
14Manchester Gregor... 173410234413-21
15Rochdale Sacred H... 14329313811-7
16Old Altrinchamians 20141523707-47