The Results Archive
Including 991,883 match results over 137 seasons
Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Prestwich Heys 30234391297362
2Royton Town 30193892536039
3Springhead 30185770415929
4Rochdale Sacred H... 301848102765826
5Dukinfield Town 30183970395731
6Hindsford 3014797165496
7AFC Monton 30137104747460
8Old Altrinchamians 3012711474943-2
9AVRO 3011712515540-4
10Wythenshawe Amateurs 3011712545840-4
11Manchester Gregor... 308913476133-14
12Walshaw Sports 309516677032-3
13Stockport Georgians 307914506530-15
14Atherton Town 307815366529-29
15Boothstown 303522459914-54
16Uppermill 30162325939-68