The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Manchester Football League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1AVRO 26241197287369
2Wythenshawe Amateurs 26202485316254
3East Manchester 27155770455025
4Hindsford 28136980564524
5Springhead 25134849364313
6Heyside 26117851414010
7Dukinfield Town 24102125352321
8Walshaw Sports 259313495930-10
9Stockport Georgians 248511455429-9
10Royton Town 289217506829-18
11Bolton County 258413395928-20
12Rochdale Sacred H... 2383125353270
13Manchester Gregor... 236413335722-24
14Prestwich Heys Re... 12615242719-3
15AFC Monton 245316299218-63
16Old Altrinchamians 283619388715-49