The Results Archive
Including 961,813 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Liverpool County Premier League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Lower Breck 13121069103759
2Waterloo Dock 15111349203429
3Old Xaverians 14101334193115
4Alder 1694343333110
5East Villa 1383238162722
6Custys 15627304020-10
7Aigburth Peoples ... 961234171917
8Liverpool NALGO 175210365417-18
9MSB Woolton 13517384416-6
10South Sefton Borough 11425222314-1
11Alumni 19231422639-41
12AFC Liverpool Res... 1022619308-11
13Waterloo Grammar ... 16221229618-32
14Byrom 1111920534-33