The Results Archive
Including 943,628 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Manchester City 24212170186552
2Manchester United 24165349165333
3Chelsea 24155447165031
4Liverpool 23138254284726
5Tottenham Hotspur 23135546214425
6Arsenal 24126645314214
7Leicester City 249783632344
8Burnley 24978192134-2
9Everton 247710263928-13
10Watford 247512334426-11
11West Ham United 246810304226-12
12AFC Bournemouth 246711253825-13
13Crystal Palace 246711223725-15
14Huddersfield Town 246612194124-22
15Newcastle United 246513223423-12
16Brighton & Hove A... 245811173323-16
17Stoke City 246513255023-25
18Southampton 234910233421-11
19West Bromwich Albion 2431110193120-12
20Swansea City 234514143517-21